OUR TEAM

E. Neil Gilliss MBA, CFP®

Partner & CEO
neil@canal-cap.com

Noah C.P. Greenbaum

Partner & Director Of Investments
noah@canal-cap.com

Craig D. Truitt

Partner & Investment Associate
craig@canal-cap.com

Margaret J. Smith, CPA, CFP®

Partner & Director of Planning & Tax Services
margaret@canal-cap.com

Addison B. Thompson, JD

Business Development & Planning Associate
addison@canal-cap.com

Procter Fishburne, MBA, CFP®

Planning & Investment Associate
procter@canal-cap.com

Aaron Kroll, JD, MBA

Director of Business Consulting
aaron@canal-cap.com

Angela Foster

Operations Associate
angela@canal-cap.com